MAK0414: Hope you like sarcasm
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
MAK0414 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Not going to put everything about on here, but I'll answer any questions for serious inquiries. Some basic information though off the bat to weed out some people. I have a 9 month old daughter. She is my whole world. Trying to make a better life each day for the both of us. I'm originally from Illinois. I have been living in Louisville for 3 years now, and have no intention of moving back anytime soon. I consider Kentucky home, even though there's still a lot I want to see and experience.

Currently I'm looking for friends. People to socialize and do things with. Again, I've only lived here for a few years, so I only have a small number of friends I spend time with. Of course I would like to find that person to fall in love with and get married, but I think you should build a friendship first. At least that's what I've learned from past experiences

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's grab a drink or a coffee. Or we can go to Rec Bar and I can beat you in Mario Kart


Mail Settings
To send a message to MAK0414 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:29 and 40.



Get the POF Mobile Apps