NapoliBella: I knew you'd find me...!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Toronto, Ontario
56 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
NapoliBella is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I value openness, honesty and integrity. I'm loyal, caring, affectionate, patient, accepting, and understanding. I approach life with passion, energy, curiosity and enthusiasm. I'm quite progressive in thought, but old school at heart. I enjoy the process of getting to know someone, and taking the time to discover what makes them unique. I'm not perfect, nor do I wish to be - I just try to be the best I can be. I have a huge heart, a creative soul, and an analytical mind. I love to laugh, I am quick-witted and have a wicked and warped sense of humour. To me, there's nothing sexier than a smart man - someone who can maintain my interest intellectually, capture my heart emotionally, and make my soul burst from laughter! A big heart, a great smile and kindness go a long way!

I'm looking to share and enjoy everyday life with a decent man... someone genuine, sincere, and someone eager to get out there, explore the world with me, share interests, discover new ones, have fun, and make some memories, along the way! Life is meant to be shared, because everything is much more meaningful and worthwhile with that special someone. Could that be you? Let’s chat and see...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's start with a first meet...

Mail Settings
To send a message to NapoliBella you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 63.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps