Age: 39
Long Term
maxforme: Take the Time-You'll like what you'll find!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
maxforme is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Home Lending

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm originally for L.A, and gradually made my way up north via U.C Santa Cruz and Sac State. I've live in the area for a short period of time and I'm looking to meet someone a like minded individual.

I love world music enjoy playing my guitar and bass. Recently I joined and salsa band and have been playing songs for upcoming shows. Aside music and dancing I enjoy working out, and of course spending time with friends and family.
I've studied abroad in Chile and Mexico for two years and enjoy speaking Spanish and Brazilian Portuguese.

Other interest include cooking,yoga, running, biking, Capoeira, spending time with my dogs and being outdoors.

I'm a college grad with a positive outlook. I'm also business savvy who enjoys the good things in life. I recently purchase a home with a pool and can't wait for the summer.

There are so many stories-experiences to share, but they're reserved best expressed one on one.

Let's get started...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice romantic dinner, maybe a couple of drinks to break the ice. Check out a live show or go dancing. Your choice...

Get the POF Mobile Apps