Window Licking Babe: Can I find someone to help me?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
London, UK
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Window Licking Babe is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Professional Window Licker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun loving female specimen of the human species who has an unfortunate penchant for licking windows as it makes me happy and amuses those around me.

I enjoy spending my days bouncing off the walls of my padded cell and would love to have a room-mate for tag cell bouncing. I am easily tamed with Pepsi Max, chocolate buttons and haribo, as they are the only things that can control the urges to sucker myself to a window as in retro Garfield style that your mum used to have in the car. I am mourning the temporary loss of both my fellow window licking troll and my partner in crime who has managed to escape! So i am living in hope of someone sending me in a HUGE bag of cinema pick n mix, as i have been reliably informed that this is the only way of bribing the guards to said padded cell, then they might let me out, even if its only for day release!

I am looking for a man who can keep with my brand of madness and cheer me up on a bad day.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Window Licking Babe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 39.
Lives in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married