chirowarriordr: Lets See If There Is Chemistry
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sunland, California
48 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
chirowarriordr is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a guy who is down to earth,genuine,charismatic, athletic, fun to be around, and has
a good sense of humor. I can be goofy, playful, and at the same time be serious.

I like to work out 3-5 times per week. I like to golf, play tennis, bowl, hike, and hang out the beach. I can dance the night away with a woman that can keep up with me, LOL, or just keep it simple with dinner and a movie.

I am a good listener and can be very attentive and affectionate to my woman. I love my profession as Chiropractor and look forward to going into the office. Being my own boss is awesome and I love my work schedule. I like all different kinds of music from Hip Hop, R&B, some Rap, top 40's, Jazz, and some Country. I have to admit, that I do have a bit of a wild side to me, but it is all in good fun. People tend to feel real comfortable around me. I live life
and am not afraid to take risks.. Bottom line......I am a strong/secure yet affectionate man who has a smile that will warm your heart.... :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to keep it simple to see if there was any chemistry.