Age: 47
Long Term
Age: 52
Long Term
ImAWaterBaby: Travel Partner Wanted :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bay area, California
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
ImAWaterBaby is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Technical Architect

Alaska Grand Princess Cruise 5/10/13-5/20/13

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
It's salmon and striper season and I love to go fishing. Please provide photos of your boat, fishing gear, GPS coordinates of your favorite fishing spots, copy of your fishing license and tackle LOL. I don't tell stories about the one that got away... FISH ON!!!! :) I've actually only been on a few select pro fishing boats quite consistently for the past 7 years so if you think I am on every boat in the water you would be mistaken LOL.

I am the gal next door seeking the guy next door with a funny sense of humor. I love to laugh and I love to have fun! I am an outdoor enthusiast and enjoy people who have a good outlook on life, are romantic at heart and would like to explore the mountains, lakes, oceans and other vacation places together! Kayaks, bikes, boating, fishing trips... Count me in! I'll pack lunch!

I'm seeking friends first that may evolve into a long-term relationship in the future with the right person. I'm open to the possibility. I am not a serial dater and am not interested in the most eligible bachelor or speed dating. I have spent most of my life in a long-term relationship and am in no hurry. Love is friendship ignited, exciting, inspiring and passionate! My ideal man is confident, a man's man, an outdoor enthusiast, funny, old-fashioned with an edge, and is not afraid to be direct with me.

I have a wide range of interests and don't judge a book by its cover. I'm still very young at heart. I am energetic, witty, adventurous, honest, and passionate about my future. I am intelligent and am genuinely a fun and nice person (not to be underestimated for my kindness). I am respectful and know when to take things seriously. I know what I want and I can do everything by myself but a real man wont let me! I also believe chivalry is not dead.

I was born and raised in the Bay Area, work in the East Bay and visit family in the Bay Area, Central Valley, East Bay whenever possible. I have my own career and am simply seeking a fun old-fashioned gentleman who is transparent about his interests and dating/relationship preferences, He does not have to be an avid fisherman LOL.

Chatting online is new to me but to really get to know me you would need to meet me in person :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quick stop for coffee and bait at the local bait and tackle LOL

-------|||------- put this on your
-------|||------- profile if you
-----|||||||||||--- know someone who
-------|||------- died of old age
-------|||------- looking for their
-------|||------- perfect match
-------|||------- on a dating site..