Programgirl2012: Marines/EMT's/Brats preferred-:)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Citrus heights, California
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Programgirl2012 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Retail/Personal trainer

Put on some Jack White

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an outgoing, loving, sensitive woman. I like sarcasm,-with wit. I admire intelligent, inquisitive, articulate, passionate people who have a vision for themselves. I prefer open intelligent conversation. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle, and am interested in forming a relationship w someone with similar views on that. I'm still a little girl in a lot of ways. I love a physical challenge. I love the woods. I like to do things for the people I love, Im curious to a fault..I like men who aren't afraid to take risks, test limits or appreciate the feeling of moss on a stone,-please be a take charge kind of guy. I am free of most possessions and chains.
Tell me everything, I'm a good listener, and sometimes I like to analyze situations- so if that doesn't scare you,we're good:)!! Let's have some fun, I definitely know how to do that. I don't have time for texting, sexting- not inerested in wasting time on this site. Please no bikers, smokers, bisexuals or druggies. I prefer men that have attained a bachelors degree or higher, or who have served in the military, EMS, firefighting, or obviously personal training or nutrition/health related fields. I'm not interested in forming a relationship with anyone who has children under the age of 18-as long as YOU are over 18!! Ideally I hope to love, that is really what I am most interested in, and I'm good at it too. I'm new to Cali, have no idea where I am and moved here recently from Fairfield county CT where they invented the word cold, so you might have to get used to my NYC influence, I love it, and what the hell is hella good anyway:))?- go ahead show me hahaha. Oh yea and Jimmy Page, need I say more??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
peak my interest

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Programgirl2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke