gmenfb: I'll Tell You a Joke!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
gmenfb is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Financial Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Not really into promoting myself, but here we go!!!
-Sports and work are pretty much my life... Love to play football/basketball and although definitely not as young as I used to be I still try to keep up. My teams are the Yanks, Knicks, and GMEN...
- I enjoy going out to bars/lounges/etc... but also won't complain lounging and relaxing some days.
- Like to travel and get out of NYC whenever I have the opportunity. My job allows be to do this which is nice.
-I am definitely funny and very sarcastic ( Life is too short to not enjoy yourself!, I don't take myself too seriously)
- Family is very important to me

What am I looking for?
Someone who is smart, has goals, funny, easy going, ambitious! Also someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously. Oh and it doesn't hurt if you cook or bake!

Go nuts!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll plan it... Don't worry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gmenfb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps