OpenBook23: Are you ready?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
OpenBook23 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

2.1.2014 Since "selfie" was the 2013 word of the year, I figured I'd better master the skill.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I guess I'm officially an Ohioan again. While I definitely miss Boston and its lack of stadium-sized restaurants, I am beginning to see the plusses of Cow-Town. On the list are free parking, drivers who believe in turn signals, and strangers who acknowledge my existence as we pass each other on the street. There was even a woman who tucked my shirt tag in for me at Panera! Granted, that was borderline creepy...

Please immediately contact me if you know the joy of complete sentences, will make an ass out of yourself for our mutual entertainment, and are ready for something real.

p.s. Why won't POF let me use apostrophes and parentheses in my key words? How else am I to wow you with my amazing grammar and spelling skills?!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Actually, I didn't love Paris. They weren't very nice to me there. I do, however, love Ms. Pacman and ping-pong, so if you can find a place that has either of those (plus beer), we're golden!

Sorry to have to add this, but please do NOT contact me if your user name (or photo!) is a reference to genitalia or coitus, or if you are suffering from the misconception that you are my daddy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OpenBook23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.