GigglesandCurls510: A Smile Increases Your Face Value
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakland, California
41 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Middle Eastern, Virgo
GigglesandCurls510 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Fitness, Hospitality

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am exotic, classy, sassy and love to laugh. Music is my
Heartbeat and I love to dance! My hobbies are:
Cooking, writing, reading,working out, listening to live music
and comedy shows.

I'm looking for a positive individual who is comfortable enough with
who they are to just be themself. A sense of humor is definitely a plus!
I'm not a gold-digger but I am a Goal-Digger meaning please be driven!!

Please note: I prefer a phone conversation or two before meeting in person and if you are too pushy, it can be a turn off. Relax n go with the flow. If there is a connection, I'd be happy to meet. If not, no worries! There are plenty of fish in the cyber sea.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets keep it simple. I'd love to get to know you over a cup of tea or even a drink at a reasonable hour n location and then we can go from there......

Please leave your past at home . It's a date- not therapy session lol