Crystylin87: Without music, life would be a mistake
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bristol, Connecticut
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Crystylin87 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Substitute Teacher/Dietary Aide

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey there, my name's Crystal! A few things to know about me.. I graduated from CCSU in May of 2011 with a degree in Music Education/Voice. I have been on my own since high school, and worked 4 jobs to support myself while attending school full-time. I am an incredibly strong, motivated, hard-working person. I currently work 3 jobs, including substitute teaching, and I am in search of a full-time elementary music teaching job. As you can imagine, I am very busy, and I do work my other jobs on the weekends, so it has been difficult for me to get out and meet new people.

I am in love with the outdoors, and can not wait until spring/summer! I hike, bike, floaty boat, and I camp as much as possible. I love traveling, anywhere and everywhere, and almost always on a whim. I'm very spontaneous. I'm currently really focused on my health and fitness, and am training to run a 5K this summer!

I like to be culturally well-rounded, by attending concerts, going to museums, and attending theatrical productions. My taste in music is very diverse. I love everything from classical music, opera, symphonic music, etc, to contemporary hip-hop and rap, reggae, some pop music, some country music, and a lot of jam bands. My favorite bands are Blues Traveler, Guster, Sublime, Mumford & Sons, The Allman Brother's Band, Dispatch, The Zac Brown Band, and The Doors. I recently had one of my wildest dreams realized when I was plucked out of the crowd at a Guster show, thanks to a cleverly designed sign, and had the opportunity to play my ukulele and sing with the band in front of over 1,000 people. If you would like to see the video of my shining moment, hit me up for the link!

I am also not one of those "high maintenance" kind of girls. I don't get my nails done, I don't plaster on make-up and perfume, and I don't wear tight-fitting, low-cut or skanky designer clothes, just what makes me feel comfortable and classy. If the former describes the kind of girl you're after, talk to someone else! I prefer to think of myself as a down-to-earth person. I have a slight potty mouth, though, but hey, I come from a family of bikers and truckers, what do you expect?! I'm very personable and compassionate, forward thinking, and creative. If that describes someone you are interested in getting to know, then I hope to hear from ya!

As a disclaimer, and apology for anyone I may have failed to respond to, I stopped using this site for a while because I have met some real jerks here. I'm neither in the mood, nor have time for games. Just be honest and up front about your intentions. I'm not looking to get serious with anyone until I know it's with someone worthwhile, so hit me up if you would like to hang out and get to know a fun-loving, free spirited young lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, lunch or coffee somewhere, is fine. Or we could find something more interesting.. Surprise me with your creativity!