Trooper275: Normally abnormal
Non-Smoker with Average body type
South portland, Maine
27 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Trooper275 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Tyler
I am an average geeky kind of guy, yet I love to be outside. I am in school electrical engineering. I work for Lowes selling building materials, and I like my job. I live on campus in the dorms. I have been known to have a beard from time to time. I enjoy trying new things and new foods. I am looking for some one who is kind and warm hearted, and kind of a geek too, or doesn't mind my nerdyness. Someone that's fun to be around and likes to cuddle. I'm not much of a party person. I rarely drink and have never been drunk.
If you want to know more, or have any questions feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for almost anything, but the simple things are nice. A walk on the beach,or a string of bowling, or a game of mini golf, or maybe dinner. Movies aren't a good choice because we can't talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Trooper275 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps