tassiedevil73: Tired of being alone, looking for lady love
Smokes Often with Average body type
Devonport, Tasmania
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tassiedevil73 is looking for a relationship.
High school
council worker

Me when I have hair

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well Hi there. Im um, a normal guy wanting to love and be loved. I have a warped sense of humor, But I'm harmless. I'm a shy guy, Until I get to know you and then I will open up. I have tattoos and will be getting more.
I enjoy time together but I also know that we need time alone as well. I enjoy life, and try to live it to the fullest. I will have a go at nearly anything once (Even if I know its not going to end up good for me).
I enjoy fishing, Shooting, Camping and generally being outdoors. Having said that, I enjoy spending time inside with my lady (if that is what she wants to do), doing things together (Whatever it maybe, you can always add a bit of spice to the mixture).
I'm a country boy born and breed (well for most of it) and enjoy the bush and water more than anything.
I would like to travel 1 day when I have the money and own my own house and business, maybe not in that order but you get the idea. I'm a great listener and usually have something to input (if required) and at times when not.
I do like to drink now and again but not all the time. I'm not into nightclubs, But enjoy a nice meal in a pub or restaurant. I want a lady who is willing to love me for me and I her for who she is. If you are still reading this.... I hope your not too bored.
I promise it will get better. Have only been in 2 relationships and never had a 1 night stand (I'm here for the long haul, not a flyby night). Both were over 10 yrs ago and now I'm wanting to find the right lady for me.
I'm open to all ages (age means nothing to me. Its all about the respect and love for each other).
I'm willing to travel within the state (will travel to the mainland if needed) to be with the lady of my dreams but I'm here on the coast for a few years yet as circumstances dictate that.
Having said that I will spend as much time with you as is possible (WHERE EVER YOU ARE ???). I hope that you are interested enough to send a message. Feel free to ask questions and you will receive an honest answer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Now comes the hard part. Depending on the lady would depend on where we go and what we do. Also it depends on where we are in the state. But generally, We would get to know each other a bit and then go for a meal somewhere. Then decide on what we would like to do after. If it was near the sea and or near a lake I would ask if you would like to walk beside the water with me and get to know each other better as I feel more comfortable and would be able to open up.
But if not by the water then I would suggest somewhere else. Just so that we can walk together and get to know each other. I don't believe in rushing things and will wait for you to tell me how you feel. I'm a very honest person and don't want to give you false hopes or you me. As before I'm shy and have trouble interpreting you lady's. I don't know how to flirt and have trouble conveying how I feel about someone, I mostly do it through gestures (and you will know if it happens). It is more than anything w personal trait, I don't want to make you feel uncomfortable or myself.
But I'm a genuine guy and hope that I can make you feel the most loved woman on the planet.
The whole first date thing is something to me that we both have to agree on and hopefully enjoy. Also allowing both of us to see if there is a connection other than friendship.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tassiedevil73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in Australia
You must have a picture to contact this user.