bethincali: Genuine
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Vacaville, California
61 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bethincali is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a stable person who enjoys making other people happy. There is nothing like the bond between a man and a women and I hope to have that again one day. I have a passion for life and enjoy the simple things from day to day. I am looking for a positive person who is loyal and genuine. Negative people have no place in my life. I like feeling safe with a man. Motivated people are much more attractive than people that expect every thing to come to them. Family is very, very important to me and I would hope to find that same value in a mate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting in a public place for a drink and nice conversation. It doesn't take much to tell if there is a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bethincali you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 61.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke