midwestmusicgirl: hello. is it me you're looking for?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
midwestmusicgirl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I just relocated to LA for work, but Chicago is still "home". Exploring a new city is exciting. I'm looking to get out and experience SoCal to the fullest, especially when I remember that it's currently 10 degrees in Chicago! I'm pretty self-reliant and can handle going out on my own, but I'd prefer someone to go out exploring with...solo gets old.

Rather than write a boring 1/2/3/4 profile, I figured I'd try boiling it down to some fun facts about me.

I live music. I love my dog. I enjoy being in my comfort zone, but periodically I push myself out - hard. I have freckles. I like sports, mostly from the sidelines or a couch/bar. My grandma is one of the coolest people I know. I sing in the car. If I could meet one person (dead) it would be George Harrison. I have curly hair but I usually straighten it. I like to go barefoot. I wish I had kept up with piano lessons as a kid. I enjoy volunteering. I just ran a marathon. I love to travel and I still like the window seat. I sometimes wish I wore glasses - the same way that as a kid I secretly wished for braces and a cast (i got both of those wishes eventually). I don't eat meat. I am a terrible speller. I try hard to not sweat the small stuff. I like adventures. I broke my finger while running. I lived in Hong Kong. I sometimes eat popcorn for dinner.

That's a snapshot of me. Your turn!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This one is tough...I just moved here and don't know too many good date options. I did just buy two Groupon gift certificates for whale watching...does that count?

Mail Settings
To send a message to midwestmusicgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married