kingdjack007: Who needs a good laugh?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
kingdjack007 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Information Technology

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Whats up. I currently have a full time job. Finished school and received my bachelors degree. That makes me half a nerd. My hobbies include playing video games, watching movies, working out(when I can) , watching and participating in sports, and hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy trying to make people laugh even though I am mostly unsuccessful. LOL. I listen to almost anything when it comes to music. Hell, I even listen to country music. I like to broaden my horizons and learn different things. I like making new friends more than making enemies. I am a kind hearted person that enjoys helping others. I believe in the golden rule. My preferences towards women varies. My goals is to be successful in life and happiness with a beautiful and smart woman who share the similar interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie sounds good to me. A cup of coffee works too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kingdjack007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps