EGODDES: No time for bs & games!!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Las vegas, Nevada
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
EGODDES is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
IM READY TO SETTLE DOWN WITH THE RITE PERSON. I DONT HAVE TIME FOR GAMES AND DRAMA AND BS SO IF U ARE INTO THAT PLS DONT WASTE YOUR TIME. I JUST WANT TO FIND SOME ONE THATS FUNNY AND FULL OF LIFE AND NOT BS!! FYI I am not looking for friends with benefits or a lay so I ask pls don't bother msging me if u r only interested in that I'm most def not like that and don't waste your time I will delete u instantly!!!!!!!! Im a single mom of 1 daugther she is my life and if don't like kids or see yourself being around them as well pls don't also waste your time or mine... I know there's got be some good men left hopefully. Lol anyways sry bout the upper case and lower case, maybe I'll stand out more. But Only serious guys may apply!! Bye for now? ********FYI I'm sry but I'm only attracted to HISPANIC & CACUASIAN MEN.......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be a nice quite place where we can talk and get to know each other. And possible have sparks when we are getting to know each other!!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps