AngelwithaHalo: Be the reason I delete this profile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho cordova, California
38 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
AngelwithaHalo is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Angelique
My hobbies include reading and cooking/baking. I love to try new recipes, I will always try something once, and if it's really good, it becomes part of my recipe book. Absolutely adore ethnic food, would never turn down anything Indian or Greek (my faves)! :) I enjoy the outdoors, especially the ocean.....would love to learn to scuba dive. Love to explore new places. :) I would love to do some traveling, I would love one day be able to visit Egypt, Italy, England, Ireland, Scotland and many more. I love music and enjoy all different kinds of music. I'm always up for a good movie, especially anything horror. ;) I love those ghost, vampire, werewolf, zobbie type flicks. I cannot wait until the next season of the walking dead comes on. You can usually catch me watching (when I watch TV) Covert Affairs, Royal Pains,HGTV, Bizzare Foods, Raw, Smackdown, Football (if my teams playing), or hockey. I am the type of person who is hard working, honest, I expect the same for whomever I am around, I am also the kind of person who doesn't mind taking the time to stop and smell the roses, and perhaps dance in the rain. If you have any questions just ask. :)

"Beneath the makeup & behind the smile I am just a girl who wishes for the world."

Mail Settings
To send a message to AngelwithaHalo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps