6Danz9: It is better to travel well than to arrive.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Chino/corona, California
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Hispanic, Gemini
6Danz9 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

chillin like a villain in corona ;)

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
On my freetime, I like to listen to musics and dance. It is my way of freedom. Lately I've been listening to dubstep, and I am into electro/house. As a kid growing up, I have always been into arts. I like to keep my mind stimulated and experiment life. I'm an open minded person and I do keep an open mind everyday by doing/trying new things. I'm a very optimist person that like to think positive and be around positive vibes.. I mean life is hard as it is so why make it harder with negatives. My ultimate goal in life is to get a B.A. in mathematics and be a teacher. Also coach a wrestling team. I'm a inch closer to my dream but its gonna take an extra mile to get there. The story of my life ;) ya dig?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Chilling drinking and snacks on the skyline or wherever your heart desires ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps