randy1920: Looking for a friend
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
randy1920 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Comic Nerd
cab driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies are watching movies and hanging out. I enjoy everything from hanging out at home playing board games and video games to being outside camping or just enjoying being outside. I love movies and enjoy an evening in watching a series or movies on the weekends while crochetting a cozy blanket . Easy going person. Part time going to university. I love music. I am a pretty laid back person. I like to have fun and laugh. I like going to a movie or even dinner.Drive cab part time and it is lot of fun.sometimes helper in the construction houses too. I love what i do for living and remain very busy. Soon I will be out of university and find a full time job.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just want to go for cooffee and talk. I love driving, so we can go for drive too, if u like to go.

Mail Settings
To send a message to randy1920 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada