sfranc: someone to go out and about with
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
La mesa, California
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
sfranc is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Research Associate

July 20, 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am fun, social, and looking for someone that is the same. I am confident and easy to get along with, but please have some conversation skills. I hate being the only person speaking on a date. I have a sense of humor and laugh easily and often. I am absolutely frank, and don't see the point of wasting time with games, so if I want to say something I will.

I work in pharmaceutical development, and play piano. I am a closet nerd, and no one would ever guess it when they meet me. I am intelligent to the point of being intimidating (or at least I've been told so several times). I am definitely a misconception, and I enjoy that about myself. I am not a true narcissist, and I avoid those types when possible. I enjoy all types of people, and the fact that I do something for a living most people don't understand doesn't mean anything really, other than I was good at math and science in college. I like most music, but I avoid country if possible. I like to drink, dance and socialize or just hang out and watch a movie. I am open to outdoorsy things, I don't have a need to sit at all times and I grew up rural so critters don't scare me.

I enjoy the ritual of going out and meeting people, so I am not just going to meet you at your place. If I wanted to do that I would've checked some of the other boxes. I like to spend an evening talking, having a few drinks, dancing if it's that type of place, and being able to develop a sense of who you are and what you're like. I often run with a pack, so hopefully you aren't shy and are up to meeting new people. That being said I also like a "date" where it is just you and I. I'm fishing right? so let's see who's out there.

I've learned a few things since creating this profile. First, if you have a picture that no longer looks like you then don't contact me, that is just sad considering mine are of what I look like now, not when I was 18. Also, if you are one of the ones that wants to serial message but never actually meet me don't message me. I actually want to meet people, I'm not looking for an online interaction. Lastly, if you have pictures of yourself with wads of cash in your hands don't bother. I am an attractive woman, so yes I do need to be attracted to you too. Some education always helps too, sometimes it's hard to understand me if you just don't know where I'm coming from.

I am at a point where I am tired of endlessly going on dates. I am looking for someone I can make a connection with, so please if all you want is a booty call then move it along.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like casual first dates. I don't need to be impressed by how much you can spend on me. I prefer a setting where we can hear each other speak, but other than that I'm easy to please. Drinks are always a plus.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sfranc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps