Ponchojoe: A New Breed of Wow. Very Rare, Very Well Done :).
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Staten island, New York
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Ponchojoe is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you know what the title means, then I'd be impressed (however, I don't expect you to know, so you can Google it).

While it can be difficult to sit down and write about yourself, I think that if you spend some time really reflecting, it comes along like the solution to an equation, or the answer you've been seeking for some time.

When I set my mind to a goal, I seek to accomplish it. People that know me would say I'm witty, easy-going, educated, grounded, romantic, good-natured, strong in principle and an overall "good guy". I think in a lot of ways, I'm the "All American" guy, which perhaps you find intriguing, if nothing else, I'm a bit rare.

I've always been one to believe that your life should have pillars of strength in it. Mine are health, a good home, good friends and family and a good career. Adding to that is someone special to share the journey with. The person should complement you and who you are. Changing for someone in the end leaves you without yourself, and that's no fun ;). Attraction is in the eye of the beholder and for some it's the whole ballgame, and that fades fast. For some, it's a blend of what's inside and out, and I believe in that.

I try my best to stay active and busy, but I believe that there should be plenty of down-time and time to relax. I am career minded, but not consumed by it. I've made career moves over the years that I believe have been the right ones for me and I am glad to have done them.

I'd like a woman who is in good shape both physically and mentally, and is ready for something with a great guy that adds to her already good life. You should take reasonable care of yourself and know what you want. I'm ultimately seeking a woman who likes me for me, and I like her for her. We like each other. We want to see each other. We grow together. We plan together. We become a team. We become pillars of strength for each other.

Some of the qualities I find alluring in a woman:

---Easy to talk to.
---Makes time for those that are important to her.
---Is a shoulder for others, because one day she might need it too.
---Is educated.
---Knows what she wants in a guy.
---Isn't capricious and remains true to who she is.
---Knows how to relax and stop to enjoy life.
---Has good values and morals.
---Does and says things to let you know she cares.

In the end, we still have ourselves and what we bring to the table, but what we have together is what makes it great.

Some people have great houses that they've spent a lot of time to build and plan, but are they homes? I believe the same is with a relationship. It should feel as comfortable as home.



Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date could be just about anything with the right company. It could be something as easy as coffee, a good dinner, or a day of just doing something fun together. I'm flexible in that regard and I think it's more about the quality time you spend with the person getting to know them than the activity per se.

I believe that we can figure out something to do together based on our interests and what we'd both find interesting. Of course, something that is relaxing for both of us will make the time we spend together even better.

P.S.: If you've read my profile and you like what you see, you're encouraged to reply. The only reason for that is that you might have an age restriction for replying in your profile whereby I cannot e-mail you due to that. Take a chance, you might be surprised!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ponchojoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75