Hilogirl71: Looking for someone who is Real and Honest
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Hilo, Hawaii
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
Intent
Hilogirl71 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a divorced mother of 3. For the past 5 years I have been keeping myself busy with work and my children. Really don't know if I am going to find the right person for me on this site but it's worth a try I guess. I rarely get a chance to go out much but when I do it is usually with close friends. I know I don't have a picture up but with past experiences I choose not to post a picture. For my job I deal with a lot of local customers and Hilo is just too small and I don't really like other people knowing my personal business. I am a down to earth person. Ask me anything I don't have anything to hide. I truly believe that when you meet someone you should not judge them on only how they look. Yes you have to have some kind of attraction to the person but how can you tell what kind of person they really are from just their looks alone? I love to read..lol…mostly romance novels ( a girl can dream sometimes right?) . I love listening to all types of music. Spending time with my children and just being a mom and doing mom duties is one of my joys in life.





Get the POF Mobile Apps