LakerGirl4Ever: When's the next Laker game?
Smokes Often with Average body type
North hollywood, California
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Asian, Aries
LakerGirl4Ever is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

March 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello and thanks for stopping by :)

Well like my intent says, I'm on POF to seriously put an effort to finding someone special...BUT i'm not a serious person.

The first thing people notice about me is my hair, it's pretty long and I always get asked if it's mine. I always reply, "Yeah, it is! I paid enough for it!" joking aside, it's naturally mine, that's just my personality I'm a bit of a jokester.

I'm also a die hard Laker fan, and will be til my dying day! Blake? Linsanity? So? How many rings do they have? hahah I love my Lakers, but I do respect individual players skills, can't deny them.

These things are always so difficult to write, but I think that's a good start. If you think i'm interesting enough, drop me a line and we'll take it from there :)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Watching a Laker game live or at a restaurant! No game on? Coffee at a cafe it is :)preferably one that serves red velvet cupcakes :) (they're my favorite! 3)