5ft2inches: Let's fall in love.....maybe :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Las vegas, new mexico, New Mexico
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Hispanic, Cancer
5ft2inches is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Eli
"Sleepless Elite"
Instead of asking me when Ill be in your town, let me know when youll be in mine.
I dont mind if you have kids. :)
If we're communicating and we meet please do not get upset when I do not have sex with you when we've just met.
If you are superficial you won't like me because I have very noticeable scars all over my body and face. I had a great dane for 10 yrs and I was highly allergic to him, I would break out in hives. My scars dont bother me anymore. It is what it is. That being said, I would love to meet someone that Im compatible with after meeting in person , maybe have a relationship/friendship that leads to a healthy sex life...I say that because I know I enjoy being intimate I just haven't been in a long time.
I dont expect you to be prince charming because I sure am not Cinderella. Im a realist not a hopeless romantic.
Better safe than sorry. When I was in California I loved hiking the Santa Monica Mountains. A lot of walking on the beaches. I also had 2 Great Danes and a 150 gallon salt water aquarium that kept me busy.
I can cook
I can clean
I can help with fixing cars
I can change a flat tire
I can do yard work
I'm a Jacquelin of all trades
I am accommodating

Pretty good sense of humor and I have amazing healing hands

Here in Las Vegas,NM I work and sleep....
I work graveyard, thats why Im up all night.

I want to have fun. Live life to the fullest. I want to enjoy every moment I have of life and hopefully find someone to enjoy it with. I have no idea what "dating" is exactly since I have not been involved in such a thing in a very long time. I hope to find someone with similar interests and do activities with to get to know them better. From there who knows, I'm up for anything. :)

I would like to meet one good man that I can be myself with and not have to worry if I'm being silly. I am a very young at heart 41 yr old woman who just wants to enjoy life. Lets hang out and have some FUN

I want to fall in love.
Someday. :p

Im ready to meet a good man.

I have one adult son.
Originall from California.
Been in Las Vegas, NM since 2/20/12

Let's meet in person to see if we even click as friends

Lets go hiking.
Let's try a lil bit of everything.

I'm not perfect. I'm not a skinny mini. I am a solid, petite, strong woman. I don't have dangerous curves, but I'm hispanic. I do have meat on my bones. Let's meet and have lot's of fun getting to know each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll meet and if we click we'll go from there

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 5ft2inches you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.