CromieSL: I just show up
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North hollywood, California
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
CromieSL wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Producer

At my buddy's wedding, looking like I'm running for public office.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Love my family, good conversation, laughing at ridiculous behavior, new challenges, social adventures crazy enough to share with friends and strangers, and various other activities most would consider "worth while" - movie nights, lazy Sundays, hiking, tennis and working out.

I'm an Executive Producer & Co-Founder of a video game studio with offices in North Hollywood and Ukraine. Translation: I work and travel more than most. I've never been big on the whole video game scene but fell into it 4 years ago and haven't looked back. I love working in a job that allows me to be creative, tell stories, and ultimately put smiles on people's faces.

Life is too short to waste time on those who aren't willing to waste there's on you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something short and casual like a cup of coffee mixed with good conversation. Maybe even a playful game of slap-hands as an ice breaker, who knows. Important thing is to play it by ear.