Woronowicz1: yippy kai-yay POF
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Albany, New York
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Woronowicz1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
School Facility's Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm looking for reciprocity, honesty, expression, passion and trust.

I like to plan special outings and surprise the girl I'm with

As a hobby I'm a writer and cartoonist. I love movies, but don't watch television. Part of my morning routine is sitting down with a cup of coffee and researching a new topic of interest, self improvements a journey not a destination, because we never actually get there

If your interested, send me a message, if you don't know what to say, say anything, it's ok. If your serious I'll find time to get back to you, most people are funner in person anyway

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be getting a cup of coffee, ice cream, going for a walk, having a drink together. I like keeping things short at first, just a casual meet and great. Any dates that should follow progressively get more interesting


Mail Settings
To send a message to Woronowicz1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States