QuietDay: the true, the good, and the beautiful
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Asian, Pisces
QuietDay is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Professional

Dec. 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I do NOT have the Meet Me option, so you have to quick message me if you want to talk to me.
I would like to find a person who is well-educated, responsible, honest, mature, independent, confident, knowledgeable, energetic.
I'm the person who has the same values.
I am searching for the responsible and strong person who already settled down and wants to have a new life.
I would like to meet a man who knows what he wants and what he needs, wishing to have serious relationship with a honest loyal understanding man.

No game play!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a nice coffee shop, walk by the water, quiet park...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to QuietDay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke