cassi.allen: Looking for a future.. not games
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Little rock, Arkansas
25 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
cassi.allen is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Patient Care Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About CaSandra
I was the girl who went around singing to herself! (when noone is looking!). I also enjoy dancing (and again when noone is looking!) I like all kinds of music! I have Lil Wayne to Josh Turner, From Bruno Mars to the Temeptations on my phone. I will listen to anything twice! I am the kind of person that always trys to be happy and make the people around me happy. I am always trying to make one more person laugh or smile. Whatever it takes. I can be a little self-conscious about my weight but I try to stay laid back and just go with the flow! I am a recent graduate with degrees in psychology and criminal justice. I am also in grad school for a masters in forensic psychology!
I want someone to hang out with and get to know, If it goes further than great But if not I still have a friend! I am not interested in a one night stand so if that's you're aim please look elsewhere. I'm looking for something that can lead to a serious relationship and hopefully marriage. I have no time or desire to play games. Reach out! I don't bite... Hopefully haha

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess you could say I'm cheesy or whatever but a good first date would be bowling or something. It gives the perfect way to get to know each other while having a competition edge that makes it a little fun!