Cali65dream: Want to explore Austin with me?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Cedar park, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
Cali65dream is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello! The pressure of writing about yourself, but here goes. I am a second grade teacher. I feel very lucky to do what I love everyday. I am passionate about teaching and am always trying to improve as a teacher. I am also a mom to a beautiful and talented college sophmore. A California transplant who loves living in Austin, but has not explored much of the city. Enjoy watching movies, discovering new restaurants, and learning new things. Like staying active and being outdoors. Consider myself a giving, passionate, thoughtful, and caring person. A "glass half full person". Love my family, friends, and my life. Looking for that special someone that can put a smile on my face and laugh with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cali65dream you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke