ononhwase: kale yeah I'm a vegetarian
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Aurora, Ontario
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
ononhwase is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Financial Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brent
I am wild but I am mellow
I am strong but I am weak
I am cruel but I am gentle
I am wise but I am meek

I have searched the whole world over
Looking for a place to sleep
I have seen the strong survive
And I have seen the lean grown weak

About Her

She always seems to know when it's time to call
And she will just listen until she has heard it all
She isn't lying when she tells you she has been down like you
And she doesn't mind if you're crying a tear or two

She doesn't hide love inside
She just passes it on

* no picture ~ no reply
** date first and see where that leads
*** nothing to personal on here, if you have a question just ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will do my best, it won't be much. I will tell you the truth, I won't come to fool you. Love is not a victory march.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ononhwase you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75