1337Larson: Looking for divine intervention or w/e comes befor
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Prescott, Arizona
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), New age
Caucasian, Virgo
1337Larson is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Profesional/ Semi pro billards

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there, I am Larson.

its hard for me to accurately describe my self but, aaahh i am very out going. i like to meet new people even if i don't remember them tomorrow. i travels as much as possible to as many places as possibly. I really like to have fun and hate drama especially when it completely unnecessary.

Currently i am working on my second bachelor degree and working for an Desktop support IT firm.

When i have free time, which is rare, i like to play pool, rugby, video games, go hiking, drive my car sideways, or maybe do a little dancing.

one last important thing to know about me is how ridiculously honest i am. sometimes too honest.

so if i seem interesting and you think u can handle me shoot me a message.

i am looking for a goddess, so i can treat her as such, who shares the interest that i do or at least likes interesting things. i am looking for a long term relation ship, but really i am down for whatever. would just like to meet interesting people at this point.
you cant look for a good longterm relationship, they just find you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps