Cierrarose: Fun cute girl who wants love and happiness
Smokes Often with Average body type
Billings, Montana
25 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Native American, Capricorn
Cierrarose is looking for a relationship.
High school
Club Kid
Being thee best mom

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hi, I'am Cierra a 20yr old mother of one.I am very energetic,loud,crazy,and out going. I love rock music but I also listen to rap,hip hop,regga,old school,pop pretty much anything but depressing music. I love Red Bull it's my #1 go to drink for anything and everything. I'am very out going I make my own fun,I can make anyone smile. I do have a son he is 4yrs old. I love to dance and be silly. I like perfume and lotions I like the smell from them. That's about it do if your would like I know more just ask me :)

I am everything I say I am I am not a fake or a lier

I wanna be loved and wanted. I want that love that you see on movies like the note book or titanic. I have a lot of love to give and at the same want it in return I love to cuddle and watch movies that make u wanna turn around and kiss that person your cuddling with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be somewhere fun loud with food and a place I can be me but am not picky I love to be suprised

Get the POF Mobile Apps