Missy_117: I'll be the straw to your berry.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North perth, Western Australia
27 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Missy_117 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Buffy for the win!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
Well, I listen to a lot of music. I'm very passionate when it comes to music. Most of the stuff I listen to tends to be metal or of the rock genre but I'll listen to anything. I'm a gamer (xbox only). I live with my mum and one of my ckise friends. I have 3 cats and I love them very much! I love animals. I'm not into drama or games so please be upfront and honest with me cause I don't take well to bullshit. I love comics and superheroes. I consuder myself a bit of a geek. I have a cute little car. 2007 Nissan Tiida. I have piercings and tattoos. I'm a very open and honest person. Want to know more? Just holla...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm. Well I have simple tastes. going to a movie, enjoying a home cooked meal, going for a late night stroll along the beach. Told you I had simple tastes...but I'm up for anything. I enjoy new experiences.