TRL55: Seeking Travel Partner for Wonderful ADVENTURES!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East bay, California
62 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
TRL55 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Up close and personal

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you click meet me I will not be able to see who you are since POF has blocked this for non upgraded profiles. You would need to send me a message.

Life is for living and enjoying and that's what I do, the one thing I would really like to add to it, is a sincere, genuine, funny (lauging very important component in my life), kind, giving, strong, dependable, optimistic man who will be my best friend and lover for a long term devoted relationship!

I want someone I can dance with for the rest of my days and by the light of the moon.

I'm outgoing, social, optimistic, dependable, compassionate,sentimental, funny, caring, loving, affectionate,silly, independent, and so much more! I believe in giving back and paying it forward.

I love to travel travel travel, the ocean, boating, sailing, motorcycle riding, camping, hiking, exploring, wine and beer tasting, and so much more!
I do prefer a man who rides a motorcycle and loves having a passenger on the back so we can explore this beautiful country together. But not a deal breaker if you don't ride.

I am a California girl and love the sunshine but don't mind bundling up for a walk in the rain on the arm of the right man for me.

I like latin food, music, dance and culture.

If you are not interested in a relationship no point contacting me.

No smokers, liars, cheaters, drug users, drama need contact me.

The best to you in your search, keep an open mind and a smile on your face, it's your life make the most of it!

I'm fond of : Mermaids-Moonlight-Music-Motorcycles-Mexican Food & More

Carpe Diem!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about a walk in the park or on the beach where it is quiet and peaceful and we can converse and get to know each other. Together we can decide when we get to this point.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TRL55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps