DaleW85: A gamer looking for a gamer.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Racine, Wisconsin
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
DaleW85 is looking for a relationship.
High school
manager at topper pizza/ sam's club

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello there and welcome to my world. In this landscape you'll find that this person your viewing tends to enjoy video games on his down time. He also can be found playing D&D, both running a session and playing in one. As you travel further you'll find hime watching some of his favorite movie genres like action and sci-fi with a bit of martial arts movies splashed in for flavor. In the next room you'll notice a collection of CD's (yes actual cds). His taste in music ranges from metal to hard rock (godsmack, diturbed) to techno/ industrial. As you turn away from the arcaic media format to continue on you may notice a small collection of books as well, most being of the fantasy type, but we'll keep that part to ourselves. In the next part of the tour you'll notice his flat screen tv (at least some of his media forms are up to date) you'll notice the shows on his dvr they include things like the Daily show or the colbert report. As well as Being Human and even a bit of anime' like bleach. As the tour winds down you notice that this person also live with his mom and brother, an unfortunate byproduct of a bad economey and the need to help his family out.

I'd like to thank you for taking the time to tour my world and if your interested in getting more information plaese contact me and I'll be happy to help.

Get the POF Mobile Apps