ddubrock: Lets create a sparking conversation.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Friendswood, Texas
29 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
ddubrock is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Enjoying life...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I share the greatness of life. I embrace the magic of my family, friends, and new individuals that I meet everyday. I also like to enjoy the small things in life, which can be family events, hang with all the old friends, and enjoying my career.

I am from Texas, growing up in Houston. I am in the pursue of being a high fashion photographer.
I am also a dancer with many moves in salsa, hip hop, and pop. I wake up with all my career goals and skill with 110 percent.

I want to meet one to share are experiences of life with each other. Enjoy the small talk, such as I love you, your beautiful, and the kiss between two magical people.

Let me know if you would like to get to know me. I am one looking for the true passion for love and all it's wonders.

Kik: daviddubrock
Snap: daviddubrock

Mail Settings
To send a message to ddubrock you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps