michicant: not interested in immaturity
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Allouez, Wisconsin
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
michicant is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  


About Me
i like to pretend that i'm living in a movie, because that's honestly how it feels most of the time, so thank goodness for my ipod providing the soundtrack. i need new people to hang out with because i just moved back here from chicago, where i was born and raised to kind of get my sh*ttogether.

i am a peace maker and i hate arguing and bad situations, i am constantly making sure that everything goes okay and i don't know if that's an up or down to my personality. i love bon fires, and fireworks, and anything summer night related. i randomly have urges to jump in my car with my ipod and drive around with the windows down singing to stupid 90's music. i'm really relaxed and i get along with almost everyone. i'm shy at first, but once you get to know me i'm quite the little firecracker. i have a mouth like a sailor and i can't help, it.

I am impulsive, fun, and thoughtful

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something original, though i would really love to recreate the paint splatter date from 10 things i hate about you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps