fingerscrossed87: smile more!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Grand junction, Colorado
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
fingerscrossed87 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to try new things and my mind is always wandering into another thing I want to try whether I'm good at it or not. I can't just sit in the house all day but some days I'll put up with a walk around the block. I do like to stay busy but I also like to save money, so I'm at second hand stores and thrift shops a lot, once I'm tired with something I donate it back. I love my comunity but I'd like to travel more. I am a nerd but for reasons I will not say, ya gotta ask, and if you don't you probably don't wanna know anyway lol. message me if ya want to, even if your not interested and you just feel like talking, peace!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like eating out on main st or just walking around there too. The night life is a freaking blast but not first date! I need to get to know you! no movies either on the first. I'm thinking coffee date,cocktail lounge, disc golf game, batting cages, or a go-cart track.

Get the POF Mobile Apps