bohemianglass: down-to-earth, fun-loving gal seeks same
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palo alto, California
46 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Pisces
bohemianglass is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an intelligent, relatively well traveled girl looking for a guy with similar interests. Not easily pigeon-holed, it's hard for me to describe all my hobbies, interests, and activities as they are vast & I do enjoy trying new things.

Positive psychology, spirituality, travel, music and playing in warm ocean water are a few examples of things that thrill me. Being the best I can be, and mirroring the best in others, is trait I appreciate in myself. Life is meant to be enjoyed and moments of joy relished.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To me, dating is just people meeting people,therefore, the first date should be casual and low key. It's easier to get to know one another if we are both comfortable. A nice cafe for lunch is a great first date for me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bohemianglass you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married