Matthew7: Just curious
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Midland, Michigan
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Matthew7 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Environmental Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I recently accepted a great position with my company and moved here from California....looking to make some fun friends in the area and potentially more, you never know.

I am an easygoing guy with a big heart, but you probably would not pick up on that right away as thats way to easy! I have been in an Environmental Consultant for 10 years and my job has provided me with a diversity of expeiences and allowed me to see much of the United States. I am a traveler by nature and love everything about it, especially meeting new people, experiencing new cultures, and tasting new foods. I have a twin sister and I grew up in Ventura, CA but spent the last 15 years in San Luis Obispo, CA ever since college. A little nervous about the supposedly bad Michigan winters, but excited to live through each of the seasons for the first time in my life. I enjoy many things and like to stay active and change it up. I really hate trying to summarize myself in a few sentences so if you have any question, don't be shy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, dinner (Sushi ;), a drink downtown somewhere.