logan24gemini: Waiting for the woman I would live for!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Montague, Texas
47 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
logan24gemini is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm usually down to earth but some times in outerspace. I'm usually down to earth but some times in outerspace. I am a true Gemini, passive-aggressive,I like the outdoors, animales, 4 wheelin, riding horses and motorcycle, wrestling,theater, music, comedy, play games and cards, and a few things you can't mention here. My friends would say i'm crazy but loyal. I have traveled abroad to Spain, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, and the United Arab Emirates. I have also been to Canada but that don’t count. I would say I liked Spain the best. The cathedrals were beautiful I am Roman Catholic so that was nice to see.
. I don’t mind my job but it’s not what I want to do with my life. I really want to entertain people. Acting, singing, and wrestling these are my passion. I love getting in front of people and putting on a show for them. I am working toward my goal I just have not gotten there yet. I do 2 plays a year to keep practicing plus they give me an escape from everyday life. I get to be someone else for a while. My favorite styles of music are Blues, Country, and 50’s and 60’s rock and roll but I can do most anything. And as for what I am looking for I thought I knew at one point now lets all see what happens.
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ride to the lake, have a picnic and watch the sun set, Putt Putt, Bowling,Play some pool, if not that maybe a good concert like Edgefest.