xcomebackhome: Wanting a fun positive girl!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Warwick, New York
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Asian, Taurus
xcomebackhome wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Massage Therapist

newest one-- love this jacket

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am Straight Edge and Vegan-- I am more likely to buy a beer or plate of chicken for you. It's my personal choice.
I live a very positive life
Just moved back to NY after being in Oakland for 7 months.

Health nerd

I love: Cycling, my friends, family, Food, New restaurants, Adventures, Hiking, Spending time with my roommates, dancing, sing a longs, and so much more, my pooch

I like going to shows. I love me some punk, hardcore, indie, r&b, rap, soul, jazz, dance beats, 80's/ 90's/ early 2000's pop tunes. I like many movies and shows. Ask me!

Looking for an honest, sincere, kind, intelligent, comical, and adventures girl. Lets try and have some stuff in common.

DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF: You looking for a threesome, looking to just mess around, and have insane of drama in your life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything, really. If you could take me on a date more than just dinner and make me laugh, just have a good time and try to be yourself. If you can find ways to connect with me on a deeper level, that is a great first date moment.

Mail Settings
To send a message to xcomebackhome you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Must not be married