rh8589: Someone to share my dreams
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Mckinney, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
rh8589 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Respiratory Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am not very good when it comes to talking about myself, but here goes. I have accomplished many of my goals in life. I have a good job, nice house and wonderful children. The main goal left, to find someone to grow old with. Someone who is affectionate and likes animals. Someone with a good sense of humor,but knows when to be serious. I like to go places and see new things. Would like to travel one day. I prefer to wear blue jeans and a comfy shirt, but at times its nice to dress up. My main hobbies are martial arts and I like video games and movies.Don"t much care for the bar scene or loud parties. I like to stay in shape and workout often. Family is very important to me and I like to spend time with them.
I like most kinds of food, but Mexican food is my favorite. I don't like much seafood. I enjoy most music, although country is my favorite. Bach is pretty amazing also.
I haven't tried this before, but maybe we are looking for the same things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice first date would be having dinner at a quiet place so that we could talk and get to know each other. Mexican food is a plus.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rh8589 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married