Jjwawa: dating... love/ hate relationship!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Taunton, Massachusetts
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Jjwawa is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mom of a 8yr old that lives with me. My son is my world and always comes first. I am kind and I wear my heart on my sleeve. People tell me I am to nice!! Lol! Looking to meet someone and start as friends and see if it may lead to something more. I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, and miniature golf. I enjoy trying different restaurants but have to say Mexican and Italian foods are my fav. I enjoy the warmer weather where I enjoy the beach. I love to travel. Enjoy going to Newport and the Cape. My music choice is pretty far and in between. Guess it depends on the mood I am in at that time. I mainly prefer hip hop and/or anything you can shake your booty too!! I love to dance. I try to workout at least 3 times a week. Hope to get a few 5K runs under my belt this year..

Sometimes, you'll never know the value of a moment until it becomes a memory .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for dinner and conversation and see how it goes from there. Usually, as they say, in the first 5 minutes of meeting you will now if there is a spark for the ultimate connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jjwawa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.