MelissaOC: Must love dogs! :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Placentia, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
MelissaOC is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Director of Learning Center

August 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Melissa
I am a professional, fun and down to earth girl looking for fun romantic gentlemen that know how to treat a lady. These days it's hard to find men who are old fashioned and that defy the idea that chivalry is dead. I would like a guy that likes to go out on dates but also be ok with staying home and cuddling up to a movie at times (like everyone else says they want, right?). He should be extremely loyal just as I am and know just what to do to put a smile on my face. A sense of humor is a must too as I am pretty sarcastic and want someone who can take it as well as dish it. Another important characterisitc that I am looking for is someone who is able to communicate effectively. If the communication isn't very good in a relationship, there's not much room for growth.

I love art and I love working with kids. I have a 20lb mutt named Thor, and an adorable mix named Sandy. I'm very fortunate because I get to bring them to work every day. They're my companions for now and cuddle with me. However, they still don't take the place of a warm body next to you at night holding you in their arms. You must be ok (preferably Love) dogs and are ok with spoiling them and having them be on furniture! :) I'm a spontaneous person at times however I mostly like to plan things in advance and am always down for a trip anywhere. I am not a materialistic girl like some of the women tend to be in OC because I value relationships over things.

I am honest (sometimes too honest), loyal, creative, straight forward, and genuine. I know what I want in life (in terms of guys and other areas) so I'm not into playing games or just casual dating. Granted I need time to get to know someone and don't want to meet someone and then have them be my boyfriend the next day, but I am looking for more than just dating around. I love cuddling so being a spooner is imperative! :) 

Although I've dated a variety of men I usually tend to be attracted to taller men with an athletic or stocky build that tend to be on the preppy side. And I'm sorry but guys with a bunch of tattoos/piercings just doesn't do it for me so if that's you, I wish you the best but it's not gonna workout for me. Good luck on finding your fish everyone!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual to get to know each other. Coffee/dinner/etc

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MelissaOC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps