Shortgirl74: I wear my heart on my sleeve!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Federal way, Washington
43 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Shortgirl74 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm very caring and love doing things for special people in my life. I think life goes by pretty darn fast and I try to make the most of things. I really enjoy someone that can make me laugh and laugh at themselves, for that matter. Some of my qualities and things I find important and even sexy... Loyalty, strong-willed, determined, able to compromise, supportive, goals, confident, clever, quirky, vulnerable, daring, giving... I want someone thats confident in who they are but is still willing to try and do new things that may be out of the norm. I don't want some perfect shell of a person. We all have our downfalls. I would like to explore my journey in life with more people in it weather we hit it off or just become friends. I love doing all sorts of random and sweet things for my friends. I think it's some of the smallest gestures that can bring a beautiful smile and lift the soul. Im not into playing head games. I don't need anything in my life except..... maybe you. Are you game??

I enjoy doing much of anything, if you ask me I'm pretty much game however I do also enjoy my alone time. I'm a snuggler and cuddler. My taste in music has a wide variety to many to list. I try to enjoy the sunny days we have here in the NW by being outside most the time. I have two teenage sons ( 15 & 18 ) that I love to death and they come first and formost in my life however they are getting older and it seems that more and more I need to make an appt to see They live with there father who I'm still currently married to however been seperated for over 2 years. He will always be my friend but I've known that I've been a lesbian for quite some time. We are in the process of a divorce as I speak so I hope that dosen't shy you away from me as any of my friends will tell you that we are just friends. So if you think you might be interested drop me a line!!

Also to make things clear, I'm not into men. I don't want to be your chick on the side,or a part of your threesome. I am 100% Lesbian! As I am a femme, I actually prefer to date tomboi, butch, soft buch. Don't get me wrong I love femme too but just prefer not to have to compete with another femee.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would actually call it our first meeting: First of all it would be in a public place so both of us feel comfortable. I would say getting together for coffee or even dessert, hopefully great conversation and see where it goes from there...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shortgirl74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 47.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps