Jtprobie30: looking for someone to be me around
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Morrisville, Florida
25 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Jtprobie30 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
tow truck driver

Me at work laying 2 pallets of sod

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Jesse
Ok so about me I'm 22 originally from PA I moved here in June for a job I love what I do I am a part owner of a landscape company and I wouldn't want it any other way. I use to be a volunteer firefighter but they are all paid down here and there's very few and far between volunteer ones here that still run. I'm a country boy at heart and have a sweet spot for a nice country girl that still has class. So if you want to know more just message me.

I'm looking for a smart funny cute girl that knows how to get dirty and hang wit the guys but loves spending time with just each other. And if you have a truck OH MY GOD I will probaly fall in love with you and you have to like all kinds of sports. Basically a country girl. So if it's you message me to get to know me more I don't bite so don't be afraid to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for really anything but most of the time I'm exhausted for working. But I'm always willing to try anything at least once and live adventures. I also hate playing mind games so if that's you don't bother. Message me if you want to know more.

Get the POF Mobile Apps