InkPuppy: Lifes an adventure
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
InkPuppy is looking for a relationship.
High school
MMJ Grower , bartender

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mickey
I'm self employed, I have tons of free time, and I'm looking for someone to enjoy it with. Tired of eating alone, and in need of a sidekick for adventures. Would love to find someone to go hiking, camping, and explore the state with.

Would really like to meet a woman who can hold a conversation. Isnt looking for a sugar daddy, and open to going with the flow. Nothing expected, just try and enjoy each others company.

As I work in the industry if your "not 420 friendly" we will likely clash.

As you can see I have a ton of ink, and plan on getting a good deal more. When finished Ill be covered from my jawline to the top of my feet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im gonna rent a jet plane and take you to fancy places......... no really wouldnt be able to if I tried. Maybe McDonalds and a dive bar....ok not that bad. Maybe a happy medium, sushi and see what happens next ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps