Age: 46
Hang Out
Age: 48
Long Term
shygirlsan: Seeking Simplicity
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Royal oak, Michigan
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
shygirlsan is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I've been in the Detroit area for 16 years and enjoy the diversity of the region. With very little time to date, I am seeking someone that comprehends the challenges of being a single parent. I am interested in meeting someone that knows himself and is willing to be adventurous and remains balanced. A good match would be someone that has the capability to play. I am fascinated by those that are well traveled, speak multiple languages, and have a mastery of their chosen profession. I am seeking someone that has the flexibility to be street savvy, that can find their way through a forest, and knows how to dress for all these different 'walks' of life.

The following is non-negotiable:
If you are only looking for a quick, heartless screw please do not waste your time contacting me because we are not on the same path. Also, do not contact me if you are a heavy smoker, heavily medicated, unstable, or married. Staunch conservatives and meat and potato guys are usually not a good match.

Hopefully, there is someone that is still reading this! :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to shygirlsan you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke